Steel panel radiators

steel radiators

Steel radiators distribute thermal energy not only due to thermal radiation from the side panels, but also due to natural convection. This allows improving their technical performance and reducing the energy costs for heating the room.

  • Modern design of water passages with 33,3 mm c/c. The convector is soldered together with water passages, ensuring more efficient heat output. Upper and side covers installed by the manufacturer complement the aesthetically pleasing design. The L-shaped wall bracket provides for a flexible installation (other types of wall brackets are available upon request). Eco-friendly multistage coating process that extends the operational lifetime and complements the aesthetically pleasing design: degreasing, bonderizing, water-base primer, epoxy polyether powder paint. These techniques allow for the operational period of 20 years and more.

  • Best price to quality ratio. Steel panel radiators of this brand are not only manufactured in compliance with European standards, as evidenced by the ISO9001-2008 certificate, but 30% of the produced radiators are exported to the EU countries and other countries of the far abroad.

  • Steel radiators provide good heat output, space effective, and complement virtually any interior. Depending on the form factor, there is a choice between the lateral and lower type of connection to the heating system of the house or apartment. The panel radiator covers the cold airflow and prevents drafts in the premises with wide window apertures.

  • Best price to quality ratio. Steel panel radiators of this brand are not only manufactured in compliance with European standards, as evidenced by the ISO9001-2008 certificate, but 30% of the produced radiators are exported to the EU countries and other countries of the far abroad.

Стальные панельные радиаторы

стальные радиаторы

Стальные радиаторы распространяют тепловую энергию не только за счёт теплового излучения от боковых панелей, но и за счёт естественной конвекции. Это позволяет улучшить их технические показатели и снижает затраты энергии на нагрев помещения.

  • Современный дизайн водяных каналов с шагом 33,3 мм. Конвектор приварен к водяным каналам, что обеспечивает большую теплоотдачу. Верхние и боковые крышки, монтируемые в заводских условиях, придающие изделию элегантный вид. Настенный подвес в форме “L”, обеспечивающий гибкость монтажа (имеется возможность снабжения другими типами настенных подвесов по специальному заказу). Экологический многоступенчатый процесс окраски, продлевающий срок службы и обеспечивающий элегантный вид изделия: очистка от жира и процесс железного фосфатирования, грунтовка на водной основе, эпоксидно-полиэстерная порошковая краска. Все это обеспечивает срок эксплуатации более 20 лет.

  • Наилучшее соотношение цены и качества. Стальные панельные радиаторы этой марки не только выпускаются по европейским стандартам, о чем свидетельствует сертификат ISO 9001-2015, но и 30% выпущенных радиаторов экспортируются в страны Евросоюза и других стран дальнего зарубежья.

  • Стальные радиаторы имеют хорошие характеристики теплоотдачи, достаточно компактны и неплохо вписываются в практически любой интерьер. В зависимости от типа исполнения есть выбор между боковым и нижним типом подключения к отопительной системе дома или квартиры. В домах с широкими оконными проемами панельный радиатор перекрывает холодный воздушный поток и предотвращает появление сквозняков.

  • Наилучшее соотношение цены и качества. Стальные панельные радиаторы этой марки не только выпускаются по европейским стандартам, о чем свидетельствует сертификат ISO9001-2015, но и 30% выпущенных радиаторов экспортируются в страны Евросоюза и других стран дальнего зарубежья.