Bimetal Radiators

 

Bimetal Radiators

Bimetal radiators combine the best qualities of aluminum and steel radiators. They represent a perfect solution for any household, since they are efficient, low-maintenance, and have a modern appealing design.

  • The high-pressure die cast of the radiator is made of AK12M2 aluminum alloy. The smoothened cast is made with Italian thread, allowing for section-by-section installation of radiators (4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12 sections as per customer request). The radiators pass three stages of leak integrity tests before the coating is applied.

  • An apparent first choice when it comes to comparing the price for 1W of heat output. This radiator is also special due to its inner anti-corrosive coating (total durability exceeds 20 years of operation).

  • «Elegance» radiators weight significantly lower than steel or cast iron radiators, while having an appealing design. As far as the heat output to price ratio is concerned, the model in question provides the best offer among all types of heating elements.

  • Best price-to-quality ratio Double coating layer The first layer is applied by means of anaphoresis, the second one is powder coating. Designed specifically for operating in CIS countries.

  • High heat output capacity. Uniform heating of the premises. High operational endurance. High-profile coating. Durable and reliable. Designed specifically for operating in CIS countries.

  • Best price-to-quality ratio Double coating layer The first layer is applied by means of anaphoresis, the second one is powder coating. Designed specifically for operating in CIS countries. Guaranteed heat output confirmed by lab tests, 136 W.

Биметаллические радиаторы

биметаллические радиаторы

Биметаллические радиаторы сочетают в себе лучшие качества алюминиевых и стальных батарей. Они эффектив¬ны, неприхотливы к условиям эксплуатации и имеют при этом современный привлекательный дизайн, что делает их превосходным решением для любого дома.

  • Отливка радиатора получена путем литья под давлением жидкого металла (алюминиевый сплав марки АК12М2). Отливка отшлифована и нарезана резьба на итальянской линии, которая собирает радиаторы посекционно (4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 12 секций, в зависимости от заказа). Радиаторы проходят три этапа тестирования на герметичность перед покраской.

  • Несомненный лидер при сравнительном анализе радиаторов по характеристике стоимости 1Вт тепловой мощности. Также данный радиатор отличает антикоррозионное покрытие внутри (увеличен срок службы свыше 20 лет).

  • Радиаторы «Elegance» имеют малый вес в сравнении со стальными и чугунными радиаторами, обладают привлекательным внешним видом. Соотношение тепловой мощности радиаторов отопления и их цены лучшее среди всех разновидностей отопительных батарей.

  • У данного радиатора наилучшее соотношение цена/качество. Двойная покраска. Первый слой наносится методом анафореза, второй - порошковая окраска. Разработан специально для условий эксплуатации в странах СНГ.

  • Высокая теплоотдача. Равномерный обогрев помещения. Длительный срок службы. Высококачественная окраска. Прочность и надежность. Разработан специально для условий эксплуатации в странах СНГ.

  • У данного радиатора наилучшее соотношение цена/качество. Двойная покраска. Первый слой наносится методом анафореза, второй - порошковая окраска. Разработан специально для условий эксплуатации в странах СНГ. Гарантированная теплоотдача, подтвержденная лабораторными испытаниями, 136 Вт.