philosophy

Company philosophy

Our production company “SAN TEH RAI” is special, and it employs special people who take responsibility for the highest quality products that meet European standards (ISO 9001-2015), while also providing the best price on the market. Every employee of our company understands that their actions are aimed at creating a comfortable life for those people who use our goods and services. Our products warm hospitals, kindergartens, schools, businesses and homes. We provide people with comfort and safety. We give a sense of serenity. At times, a very life depends on the quality of our products and the integrity of our actions.


  “SAN TEH RAI” company philosophy is based on three simple principles:

we value the time spent both by our customers and employees;

we love our occupation

we respect other businesses, since we have reliable foundation for growth and development thanks to the entrepreneurial initiative of our partners.


It is important for us that the partner and the client understand: we share their concerns and will do everything possible to help solve the problem in the best possible way and in the shortest possible time. We believe that cooperation is built not only on commercial basis: people are infinitely important, because behind any successful business there is a person who took risks and won. We work for such people: bold, active and dream-following partners.


The mission, vision, strategy and goals of the company, constantly interacting, constitute a strategic plan for its development.
The very core of strategic planning can be reduced to answers to 4 questions:

  • Where are we now?
  • What are we moving towards?
  • How can we achieve it?
  • Can we afford it?


We know the answers to all these questions and therefore have a clear development plan and our success is guaranteed. We believe that it’s better not to do something at all than to do it poorly.
To stay among the leaders, we can’t take things for granted – on the contrary, it is necessary to carefully think over each step and adjust the development strategy, taking into account the interests and needs of customers. Our today’s actions determine the status we have tomorrow, whether we will be able to continue ensuring the high quality of the goods produced and the impeccable service, meeting any changes with enthusiasm and eagerness.

«SAN TEH RAI» mission is the satisfaction of the individual needs of each person who participates in the production, implementation, installation and use of our products. We strive to provide our employees with all financial and social benefits, our commercial partners – with quality innovative products at an affordable price, all our consumers – with goods that will serve many years and give them warmth and comfort!
Our goal is taking leading positions in the market of panel, aluminum, and bimetallic radiator manufacturers in Ukraine, Europe, Belarus, Russia, Kazakhstan and other countries through effective process management, the introduction of new production lines and technologies, and the constantly growing professionalism of each employee.
It is always very important for «SAN TEH RAI» company to fulfill our obligations. We value our reputation and do not compromise our principles. We believe that the reliability and fulfillment of these obligations plays a very important role, and for us it is of fundamental importance that «SAN TEH RAI» is a considered a reliable partner.

философия

Философия компании

Наша производственная компания «САН ТЕХ РАЙ» особенная, и в ней работают особенные люди, которые не только берут на себя ответственность за высочайшее качество, отвечающее европейским стандартам (ISO 9001-2015), но и обеспечивают лучшую цену на рынке. Каждый сотрудник в нашей компании понимает, что его действия направлены на создание комфортной жизни тех людей, которые пользуются нашим товаром и услугами. Наша продукция помогает согревать больницы, детские сады, школы, предприятия и дома. Мы дарим людям комфорт и безопасность. Мы дарим чувство спокойствия. От правильности наших действий, качества продукции порой зависит жизнь людей.


  Философия компании «САН ТЕХ РАЙ» построена на трех простых принципах:

- ценности времени: как клиентов, так и сотрудников;

- любви к делу, которым мы занимаемся;

- уважения к чужому бизнесу, ведь именно благодаря предпринимательской инициативе наших партнеров у нас есть надежный фундамент для роста и развития.


Для нас важно, чтобы партнер и клиент понимали: мы разделяем их заботы и делаем все возможное, чтобы помочь решить проблему наилучшим образом и в кратчайшие сроки. Мы верим, что сотрудничество строится не только на торгово-денежных отношениях: бесконечно важны сами люди, потому что за любым успешным бизнесом стоит человек, который рискнул его начать, - и победил. Именно для них: смелых, активных и следующих за мечтой партнеров мы и работаем.


Миссия, видение, стратегия и цели компании, постоянно взаимодействуя, составляют стратегический план ее развития.
И суть стратегического планирования сводится к ответам на 4 вопроса:

  • Где мы находимся?
  • Куда мы хотим попасть?
  • Как мы этого можем достичь?
  • Можем ли мы это себе позволить?

Мы знаем ответы на все эти вопросы, поэтому имеем четкий план развития и наш успех гарантирован. Мы верим в то, что, если за что-то браться, то нужно или делать это хорошо, или не начинать вообще.
Чтобы оставаться в лидерах, нельзя расслабляться; наоборот, необходимо еще тщательнее продумывать каждый шаг, корректировать стратегию развития с учетом интересов и потребностей клиентов. Наши сегодняшние действия определяют, в каком статусе мы проснемся завтра, сумеем ли и впредь обеспечивать высокое качество производимого товара и безупречный сервис, встречая любые перемены с восторгом и воодушевлением.

Миссия компании «САН ТЕХ РАЙ» - это удовлетворение индивидуальных потребностей каждого человека, который участвует в процессе производства, реализации, инсталляции и использования нашей продукции. Мы стремимся обеспечить наших сотрудников всеми материальными и социальными благами, наших коммерческих партнеров - качественной инновационной продукцией по доступной цене, всех наших потребителей - товарами, которые будут служить много лет и дарить им тепло и комфорт!
Цель нашей Компании - завоевание лидерских позиций на рынке производителей панельных, алюминиевых и биметаллических радиаторов Украины, Европы, Беларуси, России, Казахстана и других стран за счет эффективного управления процессами, внедрения новых производственных линий и технологий, постоянно растущего профессионализма каждого сотрудника.
Для компании «САН ТЕХ РАЙ» всегда крайне важно выполнение своих обязательств. Мы дорожим своей репутацией и не поступаемся своими принципами. Мы считаем, что надежность и выполнения данных обязательств в бизнесе играет очень важную роль, и для нас имеет огромное фундаментальное значение то, что «САН ТЕХ РАЙ» – надежный партнер.